Can only use four kits

Forum for users of DrumPerfect drum sequencer app for IOS.

Can only use four kits

Postby Renfield » Tue Apr 01, 2014 1:22 am

Hi,
I have 2.5 gb free space on my iPad but I can only use the four main kits, and not any of the 15 kits that comes with the main ones. Do I need more space on my iPad?
Renfield
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 1:17 am

Re: Can only use four kits

Postby Marinus » Tue Apr 01, 2014 10:54 am

@Renfield: at the moment, four kits are shipped with DrumPerfect. There are indeed 16 slots for kits available, but these are empty unless a kit has been loaded. You could create new kits by combining instruments of different kits or reusing/importing samples.
User avatar
Marinus
Site Admin
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:40 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to DrumPerfect

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron